WhatsApp phone number list from Russia

I am romantic, sentimental, shy, good-natured, ironic, responsible and thoughtful. I appreciate comfort and old-fashioned things. I adore reading and music, I grow plants and flowers and also I look after pets. I like painting and traveling. I am looking for a man who is witty with good sense of humor, enjoying the nature and all the beautiful things of life, easy-going, caring, tender, open and strong.

Age: 20
Height: 171 cm ~ 5ft 7″
Weight: 57 kg ~ 147 lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Fair
Build body: Slim
Education: College
Profession: College teacher
Occupation: Teacher of English
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Cancer
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (910) 417-58-81

I am an optimist and romantic. I enjoy nature. I am fond of architecture. I am a sociable person. I like traveling. I do sport. I enjoy the life and like it as it is. I do not like people who do not know what they want in the life, who are not responsible and lazy. I am fond of Japanese culture. I would like to meet a decent man who is adequate to the situation and who is an independent person.

Age: 24
Height: 176 cm ~ 5ft 9″
Weight: 56 kg ~ 123 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: economist
Occupation: economist
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Leo
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (977) 301-31-45

I enjoy sport, music, learning foreign languages, Ancient Egypt history. I am energetic, caring, practical, spiritual and responsible, devoted and creative. I have a good taste and a good sense of humor. I have a talent for music. I am looking for someone who is caring, kind, practical. I’d like to meet a man with a good taste and sense of humor. I’d like him to love animals.

Age: 21
Height: 162 cm ~ 5ft 3″
Weight: 58 kg ~ 127 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Fair
Build body: medium
Education: college
Profession: hairdresser
Occupation: hairdresser
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aries
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (909)572-30-37

Written By
More from admin

Russian woman from Moscow

I work at a drugstore as a pharmacist and study at the...
Read More